Cookie Consent by Privacy Policies Generator

Travel greener, healthier and cheaper in your part of Tees Valley

The Tees Valley is made up of five local authority boroughs, each with their own walking, cycling and public transport advice services - Darlington, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Redcar & Cleveland and Stockton-on-Tees.

Click your borough below to find out more about ways to travel without a car in your area!


Get tips and info on your travel choices...

Walk Cycle Bus Drive Train
Connect Tees valley Logo
Journey planner